About the Webinar

Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022
Time: 11am PT | 2pm ET | 8pm CEST
Duration: 30 minutes

An increased demand for sustainable concrete throughout the construction sector has caused concrete producers to think twice about the carbon impacts of their mixes. These carbon impacts are now being considered by influential project team stakeholders (owners, designers, contractors and engineers) when they procure concrete.


Join industry panelists from the Kahn Damco Distribution Center project team for a 30-minute discussion on why low carbon concrete is becoming a consumer expectation and how the team worked together to specify and create high-quality, low carbon concrete.

What you'll learn:

    • How project teams source low carbon materials
    • How sustainability goals are communicated across the project team
    • How the team worked together to provide and pour sustainable concrete

    Sign up to secure your spot today. 

Register for the Webinar

About the speakers

Joseph Bernard
VP & General Manager, Thomas Concrete
Amber O'Shea
Sr. Project Manager, Southeast Concrete Systems
Moderator
Jessica Wilson
Market Development Manager, CarbonCure Technologies